Climate Change Causes Mental Illness! Billions Will Become Dumbasses!

Climate Change Sufferers Now Being Accepted

What catastrophe is Climate Change (CC), Global Warming (GW), whatever it’s called this week, not responsible for? Today alone, I have read that it’s this generation’s racism according to Algore, brush fires, the obliteration of polar bears due to the melting of the Polar Ice Cap, in spite of the fact that there are now more polar bears today than in any other time in modern history and the Polar Ice Cap is growing, not melting, and the BIG news today is that CC (Climate Change) is causing mental illness among hundreds of millions of Earthlings. We’re all going to be psychos !!!!!eleventy111!!!

Now, as someone who has a couple of forms of mental health issues, I can assure you, at least from my own point of view, that GW, nor any other form of weather/climate change, has made one iota of difference in the severity (good or bad) of my mental health. I have had these conditions for most of my life. Not even the “climate scare” of the 1970’s (the coming of the New Ice Age) according to Time Magazine, June 24, 1974, nor the coming (already here?) incineration of the Earth due to GW has caused me to eat children or hate minorities. For you “normal” people out there, you are the ones who will join me in the Fruit Loops Club as Mental Defectives. How can I claim such a thing? It’s on the internet so it must be true! Don’t believe me? This article in the Sydney (Australia) Morning Herald backs me up…even though I know it’s a bunch of Liberal Weenie/EnviroNazi Fear Mongering BS. It’s a short column, so take a few seconds to peruse it.

If you’ve read this blog for any period of time, you know that I am just being a dumbass. Man-caused CC is a bunch of bullshit. It’s a scheme for our “betters” like Algore to make millions of dollars by scaring the hell out of a bunch of real dumbasses, not the “good” dumbasses like you and me. Fear mongering and scare tactics are the modus operandi of dipshits like Algore. Think about this: Algore flies all over the world in a private jet spewing tons of CO2 and other pollutants into the atmosphere with each trip he takes. He has a mansion in Tennessee that uses as much energy as 100’s of normal homes! Al the Dickweed spits forth the fact that sea levels are rising at an alarming rate, but guess what? He bought a multi-million dollar pad on the beach in California! Is Algore stoopid enough to buy such a home if the sea levels are truly rising so rapidly? He’s an asshole, scam artist and a hypocrite but he ain’t stoopid. He thinks you are stoopid. And he got rich off a shitload of stoopid fucks pandering his Climate Change crap.

Having said all that, there must be some truth to the CC causes mental illness. Just look at how wealthy the pea brains who believe in this fantasy made Algore and his ilk. They must be completely insane to fall for such a fucking hoax.

Dumbasses.

2 comments

  1. Matthew Vaughn

    There might be some truth to this. Allow me to explain… I deal with with climate change on a daily basis. Every single day, I ride a motorcycle to and from work. When I leave for work, it's cold in the house and hot outside. When I get to work, the office is cold. When I go home, it's hot outside and cold in my house. If I go outside, it gets hot again. WTF??? I'm not sure what to make of it. I might be losing my fucking mind! I need some real fucking help here!!! 5150!!! Some one get me some Thorazine! I need a straight jacket here! HELP!!! Ok…. Whew! Almost lost it for a second… See what I mean?

Leave a Reply

