The Ice Kream Klan is Coming!

Puerto Ric-Klan?

The Yankees (Northerners, not the baseball team) have taken over Florida. The conquest is complete. I have proof of this horrific news and today I will share that proof with you, my fellow Dumbasses, no matter how much it pains my Southern-to-the-Core heart. What follows is not for the weak of heart or mind.

The mascot for a small, family owned Ocala, Florida ice cream shop is actually a mascot for the Ku Klux Klan! I. Shit. You. Not. The mascot goes around Ocala and tries to drum up business for the ice cream joint. He has often been mistaken as a symbol for the Klan! I can hear Yankees from all the other places in the USA that they are to subvert screaming in unison, “What does that have to do with us, you bigoted Redneck asshole?” Here’s your answer, you sons of motherless goats, Anti-Southern people dickweeds and representatives of all that is wrong with this great country. Who the hell else besides a dumb fucking Yankee would mistake this for a KKK uniform? See the various colored patches on the “hood” of the costume? What do think that is? A secret Klan colored scheme that signifies the mascot’s rank in the KKK, Local 666? If you’d look a little further, you’d discover that the dude in the costume is a Hispanic type, Puerto Rican to be exact, guy. You know how much those Puerto Ricans love that gay old Klan. The KKK used to use guys like this for target practice or as a preliminary sacrifice while waiting for the real fun to begin when they could lynch a “nigger”. (I despise that word, I use here only to make a point) Believe you me, that if this guy was a Klan plant, the good people of Ocala, Florida would save the County a bunch of money and court time when they finished stompin’ a mud hole in the motherfucker.

So all you “I hate the South, so let’s turn it into new Jersey South since its worked out so well up North” asswipes, you have two choices. 1) Assimilate to your new environs. You might just learn something about caring for your neighbor or taking care of community business on your own, without the need for Federal intervention and lots of other cool shit from Southerners. Choice 2). Move the fuck BACK to New Frakkin’ Jersey, douchebag! Now ain’t that easy?

That’s how they do it in Dixie.

Dumbasses.

21 comments

  1. Toby

    You just proved that you are a Dumbass. And by not commenting under your name proves that you are a coward, too. Have a nice day. Dickweed.

  2. Anonymous

    Sticks and stones. I didn't comment under my name because I dont have a profile. So you can just keep sitting in your moms basement giving your dad a rim job. Racist bitch.

  3. Toby

    Basement? bwahahahaha Very funny, Limp Dick. My house has more rooms than you have brain cells. Oh, BTW, I ain't a racist. Have you ever heard of SATIRE? No it isn't made of rubber and doesn't go on your '68 El Camino. Pussy.

  4. SimplyHeather

    Hmm Interesting, seems to me that you seem to be in the know of "rim jobs." I look at it this way "annoymous" your comments do not matter but you are helping him get page views so thanks and so while your wondering I am his wife. Too bad and so sad on you that you have to comment on a post that is almost a year old. If you do not like this blog you know there are others out there. I believe Al Gore has one even, hey maybe you and him can discuss how he "created the internet", or "global warming" since both were proved to be falsehoods since you like to tell stories maybe Al has some good bed time stories for you. Now get to bed your mother is calling you!

  5. Toby

    Let me address your points, Anon. My Dad has been dead for 8 years, therefore that point has no basis in fact and is by default false. Second, BBs don't qualify as balls. You Yankee boys don't have a pair between you.

  6. Toby

    Just like a Yankee. Say something "mean" then go away with his tail between his legs. Thanks for the comments. You made me some money. Now who's dumb?

  7. m

    I think it's hilarious that dude comes on to call you racist and ends up proving he is a bigot.But hey as long as the bigot believes all southerners are inbred hick racists he'll stay his yankee bigoted ass up north.Winning!

  8. Bones

    LOL Toby… I think he's from IOWA (idiots out wandering around). There are a lot of Iowegians floating around out here looking for new homes since AOL closed their boards. Say hi to Heather and the kids for me.

Leave a Reply

