I have made an Executive Dumbass Decision. I am gonna take about a week away from blogging to go on the Dumbass News World Search for Exemplary Dumbassery. Yes, I am going to travel the globe in sear….OK.OK.OK ‘I am gonna take a few days off. It’s been a while since I actually had a real break from keeping you up on the latest Dumbassery known to mankind. I know you guys will be OK without me, keeping your Dumbass Radar finely tuned to the events and people that we love to “feature” here on the blog.

In the meantime, I am going to schedule a few “Greatest Dumbass Hits” columns before I go dark, so when you need that Dumbass Fix, you’ll be just a click away from a hit. If you read all the “Greatest Hits” posts, then be sure to check out the archives for your Daily Dose of Dumbass. Remember, there are almost 500 stories to choose from.

That’s a lot of Dumbassery in one location.

If you find an article worthy of putting on Dumbass News, simply email it to me at readumbassnews AT gmail DOT com. I’ll check it out as soon as I get back to “work”.

Until then, adios and God bless you.

Toby
Fearless Leader of the Dumbass Horde

Leave a Reply

