Dumbass News Exclusive! Tornadic Activity on VIDEO; Just Outside My Back Door!

I shot this video yesterday. I wrote a quick summary of what was going on in the description bar of the film. It is a once in a very long time chance to see this happening right over your head. As you know, I lived in Texas for most of my life and have never seen what I saw on June 23, 2012. This stuff happens regularly back home, but until yesterday, I had never experienced first hand such power and menacing beauty. 
Mother Nature was one pissed off bitch.
Dumbass.
Leave a Reply

